Search

Contact

Automation

Automation is essential for a production operation. For cost-effective production, we offer a variety of automated solutions.

Learn More

Relief through automation

Reduce labor costs and still improve product quality – two conflicting points? No! With the implementation of automation in your operation, we help you to keep control over processes. You can dedicate yourself more to company administration again.

Automation is essential for a production operation – it saves time, energy and money.

Our automation services

For cost-effective production we take over completely the implementation and the necessary maintenance of your factory automation. We can rely on a variety of automated solutions. In this way, we constantly analyze your work processes and try to identify optimization potential and implement innovative ideas. We are also happy to assist you in solving process problems.

The environment in your plant can also offer potential for optimization – our specialists also provide on-site and non-binding advice, helping you to identify optimization potential and to develop solutions for problem solving.

What are the benefits of automation?

The advantages of using automated systems are enormous. In addition to an increase in the production volume and the saving of personnel costs, employees can be relieved of heavy physical activities. Even work in which the employees have to perform repetitive patterns of action are eliminated by automation. Similarly, fully automated or semi-automated factory automation will improve product quality and also prevent out-of-stock production. In addition to improving product quality, automation usually enables a higher production rate.

In cooperation with suppliers of various components and through our in-house production, we are able to solve the tasks given to us to your complete satisfaction.

If you have further questions about automation, we are happy to advise you.

Ansprechpartner

Employees

We employ over 150+ people in our companies

Certificates

Certified to DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2008

About us

Under the umbrella name Schubert Group, there are currently five companies with a focus on general mechanical and plant engineering.

Services

The Schubert Group is at your disposal for the versatile tasks in the service area. We have worldwide experience in many service issues.

Products

As Schubert Group, we offer high performance steel shears, hydraulic presses, feeding & transporting systems, automation / robotics and wire processing machines.

Production

We manufacture pieces up to 40 tons weight

Suche

Kontakt

Automation

Automation ist für einen Produktionsbetrieb unerlässlich. Zur kostengünstigen Fertigung bieten wir eine Vielfalt von automatisierten Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren

Betriebsentlastung durch Automation

Personalkosten einsparen und dennoch die Produktqualität verbessern – zwei sich widersprechende Punkte? Nein! Mit Einführung der Automation in Ihrem Betrieb, helfen wir Ihnen, Kontrolle über Abläufe zu bewahren und gleichzeitig Zeit einzusparen. So können Sie sich wieder mehr der Firmenadministration widmen.

Automation ist für einen Produktionsbetrieb unerlässlich – sparen Sie Zeit, Kraft und Geld.

Unsere Automations-Dienstleistungen

Zur kostengünstigen Fertigung übernehmen wir für Sie vollständig die Implementierung und die anfallenden Wartungsarbeiten Ihrer Fabrikautomation. Dazu können wir auf eine Vielzahl automatisierter Lösungen zurückgreifen. So analysieren wir konstant Ihre Arbeitsprozesse und versuchen dabei Optimierungspotentiale ausfindig zu machen und innovative Ideen umzusetzen. Ebenfalls helfen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Lösung von Prozessproblemen.

Auch das Umfeld in Ihrem Werk kann Potential zur Optimierung bieten – unsere Spezialisten beraten auch hier vor Ort und unverbindlich, und unterstützen Sie dabei, Optimierungspotentiale ausfindig zu machen und Lösungen zur Problembehebung zu entwickeln.

Was für Vorteile entstehen durch Automation?

Die Vorteile auf automatisierte Anlagen zurückzugreifen sind enorm. Neben einer Erhöhung der Fertigungsmenge und der Einsparung von Personalkosten, können Mitarbeiter von schweren körperlichen Tätigkeiten entlasten werden. Auch Arbeiten, bei welchen die Mitarbeiter wiederholende Handlungsmuster ausüben müssen, fallen durch Automation weg. Ebenso wird eine voll- oder halbautomatische Fabrikautomation zu einer Verbesserung der Produktqualität führen und ebenfalls Fehlproduktionen verhindern. Zusätzlich zur Verbesserung der Produktqualität, ermöglicht eine Automation meist eine höhere Produktionsrate.

In Zusammenarbeit mit Lieferanten verschiedenster Komponenten und durch unsere Eigenfertigung,sind wir in der Lage, die uns gestellten Aufgaben zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit zu lösen.

Bei weiteren Fragen zur Automation stehen wir Ihnen gerne beratend zur Seite.

 

Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter

Wir beschäftigen über 150+ Mitarbeiter in unseren Betrieben

Zertifikate

Zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2008

Über uns

Unter dem Namensdach Schubert Group befinden sich zur Zeit fünf Firmen mit der schwerpunktmäßigen Ausrichtung zum allgemeinen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau.

Dienstleistungen

Die Schubert Group steht Ihnen für die vielseitigen Aufgaben im Servicebereich zur Verfügung. Wir haben weltweite Erfahrung in vielen Servicefragen.

Produkte

Als Schubert Group bieten wir Hochleistungs-Stabstahlscheren, Hydraulische Pressen, Zuführungs- & Transportsysteme, Automation / Robotertechnik und Drahtverarbeitungs-Maschinen.

Fertigung

Wir fertigen Teile bis 40 Tonnen Stückgewicht